Photo by Pooneh Ghana

La Luz have today announced their self-titled debut album, La Luz, set to be released on October 22nd via Hardly Art. Pre-order here. The band have also shared “Watching Cartoons”, which will appear on the upcoming album.

Listen to the new single below!


1. In the Country
2. The Pines
3. Watching Cartoons
4. Oh, Blue
5. Goodbye Ghost
6. Yuba Rot
7. Metal Man
8. Lazy Eyes and Dune
9. Down the Street
10. I Won’t Hesitate
11. Here on Earth
12. Spider House

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s